Innovative with Safety

Contact person

Here you can find your sales team.

National business development

Christoph Lörscher
Authorized signatory / Business development

Tel: +49 6887 9590-173
Mobile: +49 160 967 02 72 2
Email c.loerscher@meiser.de

International business development

Nicola Massara
Head of International Strategy

Tel: +49 6887 9590-171
Mobile: +39 3486508431
Email: n.massara@meiser.de

Emanuele Marretta
Head of International Sales

Tel: +49 6887 9590-171
Mobile: +39 3358315047
Email: e.marretta@meiser.de

Sales Export

Elisabeth Janes
Export

Tel: +49 6887 9590-171
Mobile: +49 160 745 17 49
Email e.janes@meiser.de

Ecaterina Ivanova
Export

Tel: +49 6887 9590-171
Email e.ivanova@meiser.de

Sales France

Eric Rousseau
Sales Director France & Africa

Tel: +33 6.71.07.55.68
E-Mail e.rousseau@meiser.de

Frédéric Palma
Sales Director France

Tel: +33 6.10.08.88.88
E-Mail f.palma@meiser.fr

Jean-François RIS
Design Engineer

Tel: +33 6.71.07.55.26
E-Mail j.ris@meiser.fr

Melanie Schmidt
Sales administration

Tel: +49 6887 9590-205
E-Mail m.schmidt@meiser.de

Virginie Demussy
Sales administration

Tel: +33 06.66.92.09.34
E-Mail v.demussy@meiser.fr

Sales Germany

Jürgen Bieg
Sales Management Germany

Tel: +49 6887 9590-183
Mobile: +49 160 745 17 47
Email j.bieg@meiser.de

Stefan Benitsch
Sales Germany / Calculation

Tel: +49 6887 9590-165
Email s.benitsch@meiser.de

Mandy Laub
Sales Germany / Disposition

Tel: +49 6887 9590-182
Email m.laub@meiser.de

Laura Gentiluomo
Sales Germany / Disposition

Tel: +49 6887 9590-181
Email l.gentiluomo@meiser.de

Nadine Graf
Sales Germany

Tel: +49 6887 9590-180
Email n.graf@meiser.de

Service and complaint management

Susanne Grunwald
Technical processing

Tel: +49 6887 9590-193
Email s.grunwald@meiser.de

Reiner Staudt
Service technician

Tel: +49 6887 959-158
Mobile: +49 160 7451703
Email r.staudt@meiser.de

Construction and development

René Jäckel

Tel: +49 6887 9590-167
Mobile: +49 160 7451740
Email r.jaeckel@meiser.de

Lukas Altmeyer

Tel: +49 6887 9590-179
Email l.altmeyer@meiser.de

Markus Koch

Tel: +49 6887 9590-142
Email markus.koch@meiser.de

Adrian Glowik

Tel: +49 6887 9590-146
Email a.glowik@meiser.de

Montage

Markus Leißmann
Head of assembly department

Tel: +49 6887 9590-119
Fax: +49 6887 959022-119
Mobile: +49 160 7451755
Email: m.leissmann@meiser.de

Thomas Demper
Construction management

Tel: +49 6887 9590-100
Fax: +49 6887 9590-131
Mobile: +49 171 5408997
Email: t.demper@meiser.de

Mathias Schmitt
Construction management

Tel: +49 6887 9590-116
Fax: +49 6887 9590-116
Mobile: +49 160 7451792
Email: mathias.schmitt@meiser.de

Volker Schu
Construction management

Tel: +49 6877 9590-100
Fax: +49 6877 9590-131
Mobil: +49 160 7451743
Email: v.schu@meiser.de

Dennis Beining
Construction management

Tel: +49 6887 9590-176
Fax: +49 6887 9590-131
Email: d.beining@meiser.de