Mit Sicherheit innovativ

Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie hier Ihren Ansprechpartner:

Vertrieb Deutschland

Jürgen Bieg
Leitung Vertrieb Deutschland

Tel: +49 6887 9590-183
Mobil: +49 160 745 17 47
E-Mail j.bieg@meiser.de

Mandy Laub
Vertrieb Deutschland / Disposition

Tel: +49 6887 9590-182
E-Mail m.laub@meiser.de

Laura Gentiluomo
Vertrieb Deutschland / Disposition

Tel: +49 6887 9590-181
E-Mail l.gentiluomo@meiser.de

Winfried Burkhardt
Vertrieb Deutschland / Kalkulation

Tel: +49 151 28 501 716
E-Mail w.burkhardt@meiser.de

Nadine Graf
Vertrieb Deutschland

Tel: +49 6887 9590-180
E-Mail n.graf@meiser.de

Geschäftsentwicklung National

Christoph Lörscher
Prokurist / Geschäftsentwicklung

Tel: +49 6887 9590-173
Mobil: +49 160 967 02 72 2
E-Mail c.loerscher@meiser.de

Stefan Benitsch
Geschäftsentwicklung

Tel: +49 6887 9590-165
E-Mail s.benitsch@meiser.de

Geschäftsentwicklung International

Nicola Massara
Head of International Strategy

E-Mail: n.massara@meiser.de
Tel: +49 6887 9590-171
Mobil: +39 3486508431

Emanuele Marretta
Head of International Sales

E-Mail: e.marretta@meiser.de
Tel: +49 6887 9590-171
Mobil: +39 3358315047

Vertrieb Export

Elisabeth Janes
Export

Tel: +49 6887 9590-171
Mobil: +49 160 745 17 49
E-Mail e.janes@meiser.de

Ecaterina Ivanova
Export

Tel: +49 6887 9590-140
E-Mail e.ivanova@meiser.de

Vertrieb Frankreich

Eric Rousseau
Vertriebsleiter Frankreich & Afrika

Tel: +33 6.71.07.55.68
E-Mail e.rousseau@meiser.de

Frédéric Palma
Vertriebsleiter Frankreich

Tel: +33 6.10.08.88.88
E-Mail f.palma@meiser.fr

Jean-François RIS
Entwicklungsingenieur

Tel: +33 6.71.07.55.26
E-Mail j.ris@meiser.fr

Melanie Schmidt
Auftragssachbearbeitung

Tel: +49 6887 9590-205
E-Mail m.schmidt@meiser.de

Virginie Demussy
Auftragssachbearbeitung

Tel: +33 06.66.92.09.34
E-Mail v.demussy@meiser.fr

Service

Susanne Grunwald
Techn. Sachbearbeitung

Tel: +49 6887 9590-193
E-Mail s.grunwald@meiser.de

Reiner Staudt
Servicetechniker

Tel: +49 6887 959-158
Mobil: +49 160 7451703
E-Mail r.staudt@meiser.de

Konstruktion/Entwicklung

René Jäckel

Tel: +49 6887 9590-167
Mobil: +49 160 7451740
E-Mail r.jaeckel@meiser.de

Lukas Altmeyer

Tel: +49 6887 9590-179
E-Mail l.altmeyer@meiser.de

Markus Koch

Tel: +49 6887 9590-142
E-Mail markus.koch@meiser.de

Adrian Glowik

Tel: +49 6887 9590-146
E-Mail a.glowik@meiser.de

Montage

Markus Leißmann
Leitung Montage

E-Mail: m.leissmann@meiser.de
Tel: +49 6887 9590-119
Mobil: +49 160 7451755
Fax: +49 6887 959022-119

Thomas Demper
Bauleitung

E-Mail: t.demper@meiser.de
Tel: +49 6887 9590-100
Mobil: +49 171 5408997
Fax: +49 6887 9590-131

Mathias Schmitt
Bauleitung

E-Mail: mathias.schmitt@meiser.de
Tel: +49 6887 9590-116
Mobil: +49 160 7451792
Fax: +49 6887 9590-116

Volker Schu
Bauleitung

E-Mail: v.schu@meiser.de
Tel: +49 6877 9590-100
Mobil: +49 160 7451743
Fax: +49 6877 9590-131

Dennis Beining
Bauleitung

E-Mail: d.beining@meiser.de
Tel: +49 6887 9590-176
Fax: +49 6887 9590-131

Susan Machulla
Baustellenabwicklung

E-Mail: s.machulla@meiser.de
Tel: +49 6887 9590-115
Fax: +49 6887 9590-131